UMRER POLYTECHNIC, UMRER

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

The following staff members are appointed for the ANTI RAGGING committee in the college.

Sr. No.	Name of Staff	Responsibility	Designation
1	Prof. R. P. Dhandre	Chairman	Principal
2	Mrs. V. D. Shahu	Counsellor	1st Year In- Charge
3	Mr. Ravindra Misal	Ombudsman	
4	Mr. S. U.Wasnik	Member	Academic Co- Ordinator
5	Mr. N. L. Potey	Member	HOD (ME)
6	Mr. S. U. Wasnik	Member	HOD (EX)
7	Mr. N. S. Mishra	Member	HOD (EJ)
8	Mr. R. S. Gawali	Member	HOD (CM/IF)
9	Ms.P.Y.Kanampalliawar	Member	HOD (EE)
10	Mr. R. J. Junghare	Local Media	
11	C. G. Surkar	Student Member	Student in ME 3 rd Yr.
12	Gaurav Singanjude	Student Member	Student in ME 3rd Yr.
13	Rohit Gajbhiye	Student Member	Student in ME 3rd Yr.