UMRER POLYTECHNIC, UMRER

GRIEVANCE

The following staff members are appointed for the GRIEVANCE CELL in the college.

Sr. No.	Name of Staff	Responsibility	Designation
1	Prof. R. P. Dhandre	Chairman	Principal
2	Mr. S. U.WASNIK	Counsellor	Academic Co- Ordinator
3	Mr. N. L. Potey	Member	HOD (ME)
4	Mr. S. U. Wasnik	Member	HOD (EX)
5	Mr. N. S. Mishra	Member	HOD (EJ)
6	Mr. R. S. Gawali	Member	HOD(CM/IF)
7	Ms. K. M. Kanampalliwar	Member	HOD(EE)
8	Mrs. V. D. Shahu	Member	First Year/ Other